Candid Moments!

             Wondering why are you in this special moment of your life? Wondering why everything you do falls perfectly in this special opportunity? Wondering what kind of strength and where it came from when you know that the struggle is real but you are coming out victoriously with every difficulty. Take a moment to reflect love. You will surely know the truth behind this special moment of your life.

           I wonder a lot of time and when I reflect there is always a curved form in my lips and a clear joy wrapped in my heart. I am having the peace which surpasses all understanding. In every challenges, difficulties,pains, confusions, and the likes I remember who is with me —Jesus, He never leave me. He is my rock, my fortress, my deliverer, my God, my strength, my buckler, the horn of my salvation, and my strong tower. The storm in my life calm down every time I call in the name of Jesus. I believe that all things come together for good just as He promise. I am not consumed because the Lord change not. We are all sustained by His pure and endless love. And so with you, love. Remember this When God guides, He will provide. We are more than conqueror through Him that loved us

            May you always be reminded that God is with you and in you. May you always be strengthened by His love and promises. And may your faith increase even more and see the best side of every thing that you are going through. As you read this love, I hope you know that you are never alone. ❤🍁🌸

#speaklife

#passiontoencourage 

#love #hope #faith

One thought on “Candid Moments!

Leave a Reply

